Helen Dodge Memorial Zone Cluster Rep Tournament

Thanks to all of the Teams, Coaches, Umpires, Managers and other Volunteers for taking part in the day.

Thanks to Harbourside Netball Centre for hosting.

Congratulations to our Winning Teams:

Year 8 Winners
Hamilton City 8A

Under 15 Winners
Hamilton City 15A

Under 17 Winners
Whakatane/EBOP U17

2019 Hamilton City Year 8 1

2019 Hamilton City Under 15

2019 Whakatane EasternBOP Under 17

For full results, click here.