The following NWBOP Umpires have been named in the Performance Squads for 2017/2018. Their performances have been tracked at Centre Zone and NNZ events in 2017

Level 3

Ashlee Numa Hamilton City

Darne Rawiri Hamilton City

Coach Colleen Law Hamilton City NZ Umpire Coach Assessor, Beko Performance Reviewer 2017

Level 2

Andrea Hall - Hamilton City

Ella Higgins – Cambridge/ Cambridge High School

Melanie Twyford – Te Awamutu

Shelly Harrison – Hamilton City

Wid (Wirihana) Wilson – Eastern Waikato

Coach Pam Clayton NZ Umpire Coach, NZUDG, NNZ Convenor of Umpire Selectors, Beko Performance Reviewer

Level 1

Connor Pascoe – Waihi/Waihi College

Jess Clark – Hamilton City

Kira Morrison – Hamilton City/ St Peters School

Julie Domingue – Harbourside/Mt Maunganui College

Coach Rose Powdrell NZ Umpire Coach, NZUDG


lion-110grassroots-110trust waikato 110sport-bop-110sport-waikato-110nzct-110wel-110gallagher 120xone foundation 110xtect 110xahc 110xkukri 1102e 110x