Congratulations to the following players named in the 2019 WBOP Beko Training Squad.

This group will take part in a preseason training programme before the final team is named in January for the 2019 Beko Netball League.

The Beko Netball League will start the weekend of 2 March 2019 and play alongside the ANZ Premiership.

The 2019 WBOP Beko Training Squad:

Savanagh Cassidy

Georgie Edgecombe

Lyanne Eukaliti

Asher Grapes

Simmon Howe

Laura Hutchison

Demi Moana

Brooke Neilson

Summer Parekura

Emily Patterson

Hannah Riddle-Pelchen 

Pourewa Ruri

Greer Sinclair

Allysha Taurima

Jaydi Taylor-Chaffey

Braxton Te Riini

Georgia Tong

Emily Ussher

Dawn Wakelin

Khiarna Williams

Ali Wilshier

Head Coach – Mary Jane Araroa

Assistant Coach – Rebecca Gabel

Team Manager – Dairne Burns

Physiotherapist – Rebekah Little

S&C  - Barrie Jennings


lion-110grassroots-110trust waikato 110sport-bop-110sport-waikato-110nzct-110wel-110gallagher 120xone foundation 110xtect 110xahc 110xkukri 1102e 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110x