Congratulations to the six WBOP netballers selected by Netball New Zealand to trial for the 2016 NZ Secondary Schools (NZSS) team.

The group of 24 triallists will attend trials in Auckland from Thursday, 31 March to Sunday, 3 April.  A NZSS team will then be selected to participate in the International School Girls Competition in Auckland from 2 – 6 May, 2016.

WBOP Zone 2016 NZSS triallists:

Tayla Earle - Rotorua Girls’ High School 

Courtney Elliot - Tai Wananga Ki Ruakura 

Lyanne Eukaliti - Hillcrest High School 

Hannah Ridling - Sacred Heart Girls' College 

Grace Watson - Rotorua Girls’ High School 

Ali Wilshier - Waikato Diocesan School for Girls


lion-110grassroots-110trust waikato 110sport-bop-110sport-waikato-110nzct-110wel-110gallagher 120xone foundation 110xtect 110xahc 110xkukri 1102e 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110x