The Netball Waikato Bay of Plenty zone congratulates Danielle Maulder on her appointment  to the ANZ Championship Squad for 2014.  What a stellar year Danielle has had in 2013 and this announcement acknowledges her hard work.  Congratulations Danielle, a great achievement.

The ANZ Championship Squad for 2014 is confirmed as –

  • Jono Bredin
  • Liz Boon
  • Yvonne Morgan
  • Fay Meiklejohn

With four umpires joining them as Tier 4 ANZ Championship umpires from the National A Squad –

  • Danielle Maulder
  • Marise Stuart
  • Angela Armstrong-Lush
  • Ann Hay


lion-110grassroots-110trust waikato 110sport-bop-110sport-waikato-110nzct-110wel-110gallagher 120xone foundation 110xtect 110xahc 110xkukri 1102e 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110xLatslogoBlue 110x