



Waikato Bay of Plenty Zone Age Group Yr 8

Results of Finals

Section 1: Rotorua KCE Maniapoto Hamilton City A Matamata Tokoroa Thames <u>Section 2:</u> Morrinsville Cambridge Paeroa Otorohanga Eastern Waikato Section 3: Hauraki Plains Te Awamutu Hamilton City B Taupo Putaruru

Crossover finals

Round 11	1.40pm	Semi Final	Eastern Waikato 12 Morrinsville 13 Cambridge 14 Paeroa 10 Otorohanga 4	v v v v	Hamilton City B 10 Taupo 18 Putaruru 18 Hauraki Plains 13 Te Awamutu 22
Round 12	2.10pm	Final	Rotorua - 15	v	Eastern Waikato - 13

Morrinsville Netball Centre had a team withdraw and had to amend draw so were unable to find final placings with their being three sections.