



University of Waikato NWBOP

Open Grade & Year 10 SS Tournament

Open Grade Identified Players

Name	Team/School
Lyanne Eukaliti	Hillcrest High School
Georgia Edgecombe	St Peter's School
Lisa Mather	St Peter's School
Ali Wilshier	Waikato Diocesan
Cara Wynne	Waikato Diocesan
Sophie Carr Paterson	St Paul's Collegiate
Ariana Halley	St Paul's Collegiate
Julia Kayes	Mt Maunganui College
Emily Ussher	Huntly College
Poi Wharawhara	Matamata College
Shadene Begavich	Matamata College
Holly McCleery	Mercury Bay
Tayla Hudson	Trident High School
Khiarna Williams	Trident High School

Year 10 Identified Players

Name	Team/School
Molly Huggan	Hillcrest High School
Molly Sinclair	John Paul College
Anita Hill	John Paul College
Kenza Taele	Tauranga Girls High School
Macey Aliimatatitati	Matamata College
Taruka Rangawhenua	Rotorua Girls High School
Te Rina Faulkner	Te Wharekura O Mauoa
Tayla Bently	Morrinsville College
Bella Illston	St Peter's School

Talent Identified Umpires

Name	Team/School
Kara Crawford Smith	Otumoetai College
Julie Domingue	Mt Maunganui College
Emele Ezekiela	Morrinsville College
Ruby Hosking	St Peter's School
Kira Morrison	St Peter's School
Connor Pascoe	Katikati College
Tiana Thompson	Waikato Diocesan